2014-2015 Board, Chairs, and Contact Information

Bookmark and Share Print this page

2014-2015 Board: 
President: Mr Christopher L. Davis, AAIA, CSI, CDT, CCCA, LEED AP  BD+C



Gresham Smith & Partners



302 Knights Run Ave Ste 900



Tampa, FL 33602-5979



813-335-2608



c_davis@gspnet.com

Immediate Past-President:  Brian M. Wolfe, CSI  



Pachyderm Marketing Corp



2603 W Azeele Street.



Tampa, FL 33609-4219



813-875-2486



Bwolfe@PachydermMarketing.com







Secretary:  Del Hight, CSI



   STABIL Precast



   4451 8th Avenue, South



   St. Petersburg, FL  33711



   (727)321-6000



  
dhight@stabilconcrete.com



Programs: Ms. Terri L. Fleming, CSI 



   Gulf Tile & Cabinetry



   2318 W Columbus Dr



   Tampa, FL 33607-1642



   813-251-8807



   tfleming@gulftile.com











Treasurer: Randy Stribling, AIA, CSI



   (813) 267-3888



   estrib1@yahoo.com







Past President / Golf Chair: Tony Huggins, AIA, CSI



JAHarchitects



1121 East Twiggs, Street



Suite 200



Tampa, FL 33602



(813) 240-9685



thuggins@jaharchitectsllc.com
 











2014-2015 Committee Chairs and Co-Chairs:



Membership Chair







Education Chair: Ryan John Burke, CSI  



Parksite, Inc.



9917 Kenda Dr



Riverview, FL 33578



(813) 309-0401



rburke@parksite.com







Certification Chair: William A. Hayward, Jr., CSI, CCCA, AIA  



          The LPA Group



          4503 Woodland Corporate Blvd



          Tampa, FL 33614-2432



          813-889-3892



          chayward@mbakercorp.com







Technical Chair



          Mr Christopher L. Davis, CSI, CCCA, LEED AP  



          Gresham Smith & Partners



          302 Knights Run Ave Ste 900



          Tampa, FL 33602-5979



          813-335-2608



          c_davis@gspnet.com



Program Chair



Ms. Terri L. Fleming, CSI  



Gulf Tile & Cabinetry



2318 W Columbus Dr



Tampa, FL 33607-1642



813-251-8807



tfleming@gulftile.com







Awards Chair / Golf Co-Chair



          Jay R. Scott, CSI, CDT  



          Parksite, Inc.



          2510 Brimhollow Dr



          Valrico, FL 33596-5743



          813-695-0857 800-273-4076 X305166



          jscott@parksite.com







Membership Chair



          Mrs. Susan K. Hurin, CSI  



          CertainTeed Ceilings



          5011 Melrow Ct



          Tampa, FL 33624-2063



          813-334-5296



          susan.hurin@saint-gobain.com







Chapter Director



          Mr. Mark McKeny, CSI  



          Coreslab Structures (Tampa) Inc.



          6301 N 56th St



          Tampa, FL 33610-4020



          813-626-1141



          mmckeny@coreslab.com











http://new.csinet.org/csi_services/chapterinfo.aspx?chapcode=033







 

Get the CSI Practice Guides!

Learn more!

From: 
Email:  
To: 
Email:  
Subject: 
Message: