2013-2014 Board, Chairs, and Contact Information

Bookmark and Share Print this page

2013-2014 Board: 



President:  Brian M. Wolfe, CSI  



          Pachyderm Marketing Corp



          2603 W Azeele St



          Tampa, FL 33609-4219



          813-875-2486



          Bwolfe@PachydermMarketing.com



President Elect: Mr Christopher L. Davis, AAIA, CSI, CCCA, LEED AP  BD+C



          Gresham Smith & Partners



          302 Knights Run Ave Ste 900



          Tampa, FL 33602-5979



          813-335-2608



          c_davis@gspnet.com



Secretary: Ms. Terri L. Fleming, CSI



Gulf Tile & Cabinetry



2318 W Columbus Dr



Tampa, FL 33607-1642



813-251-8807



tfleming@gulftile.com



Treasurer: Robert R. Wilson, CSI, Member Emeritus, CCCA, AIA



407 Westborough Ln



Safety Harbor, FL 34695-4440



727-251-1280



herrerowilson@aol.com



Past President: Tony Huggins, AIA



         JAHarchitects



         (813) 240-9685 - thuggins@jaharchitectsllc.com 







2013-2014 Committee Chairs and Co-Chairs:



Membership Chair



          Mr Michael Todd Solomon, CSI, BS  



          121 Bates Ave SE



          Winter Haven, FL 33880-3265



          813-465-0909



          todd.solomon@saint-gobain.com







Education Chair



          Ryan John Burke, CSI  



          Parksite, Inc.



          9917 Kenda Dr



          Riverview, FL 33578



          8133090401



          rburke@parksite.com







Certification Chair



          William A. Hayward, Jr., CSI, CCCA, AIA  



          The LPA Group



          4503 Woodland Corporate Blvd



          Tampa, FL 33614-2432



          813-889-3892



          chayward@mbakercorp.com







Technical Chair



          Mr Christopher L. Davis, CSI, CCCA, LEED AP  



          Gresham Smith & Partners



          302 Knights Run Ave Ste 900



          Tampa, FL 33602-5979



          813-335-2608



          c_davis@gspnet.com







Program Chair



          Ms. Terri L. Fleming, CSI  



          Gulf Tile & Cabinetry



          2318 W Columbus Dr



          Tampa, FL 33607-1642



          813-251-8807



          tfleming@gulftile.com







Awards Chair



          Jay R. Scott, CSI, CDT  



          Parksite, Inc.



          2510 Brimhollow Dr



          Valrico, FL 33596-5743



          813-695-0857 800-273-4076 X305166



          jscott@parksite.com







Electronic Communications Chair



          Mr Christopher L. Davis, CSI, CCCA, LEED AP  



          Gresham Smith & Partners



          302 Knights Run Ave Ste 900



          Tampa, FL 33602-5979



          813-335-2608



          c_davis@gspnet.com







Chapter Director



          Mr Del Hight, CSI  



          STABIL Concrete Products, LLC



          4451 8th Ave S



          Saint Petersburg, FL 33711-1903



          817-875-7201



          dhight@stabilconcrete.com







Chapter Director



          Mrs. Susan K. Hurin, CSI  



          CertainTeed Ceilings



          5011 Melrow Ct



          Tampa, FL 33624-2063



          813-334-5296



          susan.hurin@saint-gobain.com







Chapter Director



          Ms. Robin M. Garrison, CSI  



          Harvard Jolly



          5201 W Kennedy Blvd Ste 515



          Tampa, FL 33609-1852



          813-286-8206



          r.garrison@harvardjolly.com







Chapter Director



          Mr. Mark McKeny, CSI  



          Coreslab Structures (Tampa) Inc.



          6301 N 56th St



          Tampa, FL 33610-4020



          813-626-1141



          mmckeny@coreslab.com







http://new.csinet.org/csi_services/chapterinfo.aspx?chapcode=033







Get the CSI Practice Guides!

Learn more!

From: 
Email:  
To: 
Email:  
Subject: 
Message: