2012-2013 Board, Chairs, and Contact Information

Bookmark and Share Print this page

2012-2013 Board:

President:  Tony Huggins, AIA
          JAHarchitects
          (813) 240-9685 - thuggins@jaharchitectsllc.com 

Vice President: Brian Wolfe, CSI
          Pachyderm Marketing Corporation
          (813) 875-2486 - bwolfepachyderm@yahoo.com

Secretary: Bob Wilson, CSI, CDT
          (727) 251-1280 - HerreroWilson@aol.com
Treasurer: Gus Graham, CSI, CDT
          Ingersoll Rand Security Technologies
          727-902-0926 - gus_graham@irco.com
Past President: Bob Bertig, CSI
          Fuhsco, Inc.          
          727-365-4926 - bbertig@tampabay.rr.com

Director: Jim Romkey, CSI, CDT
          Dupont Building Innovations / Parksite Plunkett-Webster
          (813) 434-6255 - jromkey@parksite.com

2012-2013 Committee Chairs and Co-Chairs:

Awards Chair: Randy Stribling CSI, CDT, AIA
          Tampa International Airport
          (813) 870-7814 - estribl1@tampabay.rr.com 
Awards Co-Chair: Christopher Davis, CCCA, LEED AP BD+C, AAIA
          Gresham Smith & Partners
          davisc@gspnet.com - (813) 335-2608

Technical Chair: Brian Wolfe, CSI
          Pachyderm Marketing Corporation
          (813) 875-2486 - bwolfepachyderm@yahoo.com
Programs Chair: Brian Wolfe, CSI
          Pachyderm Marketing Corporation
          (813) 875-2486 - bwolfepachyderm@yahoo.com
Membership Chair: Tiffany Secka, CSI
          Color Wheel Paints & Coatings
          (813) 446-4797 - TSecka@colorwheel.com
Certification Chair: William "Chip" Hayward, Jr., CSI, CDT
          The LPA Group
          (813) 889-3892 - chayward@lpagroup.com
Certification Co-Chair: Bob Wilson, CSI, CDT
          (727) 251-1280 - HerreroWilson@aol.com
Editor / Website: Christopher Davis
Co-Editor / Co-Website: TBD
Product Show Chairman: Ed Nieradko, CSI
          Certainteed Corporation
          (813) 926-4969 - edward.j.nieradko@saint-gobain.com
Product Show Co-Chairman: Jim Romkey
Academic Liaison: William "Chip" Hayward, Jr., CSI, CDT
Academic Co-Liaison: Bob Wilson, CSI, CDT
Student Liaison: Daniel Johnson
          USF Architectural Student
          (727) 385-6458 - dsjohnson84@yahoo.com

Get the CSI Practice Guides!

Learn more!

From: 
Email:  
To: 
Email:  
Subject: 
Message: